Select Language







For weekly news updates please see the Friday Focus link under the Parents Icon

Online Safety

Meet the governors

Mrs Sam Harrison - Chair of Governors

Mr William Smith - Vice Chair of Governors

Cllr Lynette Kelly - Community Governor

Mr Nigel Weale - Community Governor

Mr Roger Buckle - Community Governor

Mr Nigel Bailey - Community Governor

Mrs Sally Skidmore - Parent Governor

Mr Peter Howarth - Parent Governor

Mrs Rachael Bassett - Parent Governor

Mrs Joanne Bennett - Staff Governor

Miss Grace Bradford - Staff Governor

Mrs Natasha Maude - Staff Governor

Mrs Dolores Neill - Staff Governor

Mrs Chris Magee - Staff Governor 

Mrs Jayne Ellis - Headteacher      

Please click here to view the latest Governors link document. This details which subject area each Governor looks after.